Important!

Complete your registration with these two steps 🤩

To get all event details head over to your inbox and click on the email from me. Search for sharon@deliciouslyallergyfree.com. If you don't find it check your “spam folder.”

sharon-thank-you-ghfk

Proudly Sponsored by

Harris_Farm_Markets_logo_logotype

1. Join the Facebook group
(where all the action is)!

2. Set reminders for the live training!

Here's the date to your live training, add it now to your preferred calendar.
March 6th at 12pm Sydney / 1am UK / 8pm NYC
Rosemary

What's next!

Invite your friends! 📢
Share the deliciousness!

Share this event with your friends and family.

For support or questions, please email Sharon@deliciouslyallergyfree.com

See you soon,

Sharon xx

"Sharon just inspires action and has made a huge impact on my journey as a mum and to our family. Listening to her talk and follow her strategies and recipes has improved the health and wellbeing of my whole family."

Nicole Lehmann

dotty-right
dotty-right
dotty-right