Important!

Complete your registration with these two steps 🤩

To get all event details head over to your inbox and click on the email from me. Search for sharon@deliciouslyallergyfree.com. If you don't find it check your “spam folder.”

1. Join the Facebook group
(where all the action is)!

2. Set reminders for the live training!

Here's the date to your live training, add it now to your preferred calendar.
  • Sydney (AEDT): 9am on Friday 26th of April
  • New York (EST): 7pm on Thursday 25th of April
  • UK (GMT): 12am on Friday 26th of April
divider

What's next!

Invite your friends! 📢
Share the knowledge!

Share this event with loved ones who are struggling to get real answers to heal allergies, asthma and other immune disorders.

For support or questions, please email Sharon@deliciouslyallergyfree.com

See you soon,

Sharon xx

"Sharon thank you so much for all you do. My little boys health has transformed so much over the past couple of months. He is sleeping better, eczema on his arms is pretty much gone and he's off his asthma medication."

Sherryl Lamb

dotty-right
dotty-right
dotty-right