Important!

Complete your registration with this simple step 🤩

Congratulations! You’re about to discover my exact meal planning system (as seen on The Today Show) that took me years to master, in just 60 minutes.

This Masterclass will be held live via zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85617672196

Sharon-CME-Today-Thank-You

Proudly Sponsored by

Harris_Farm_Markets_logo_logotype

Live training

Here's the date to your live training, add it now to your preferred calendars by clicking the ‘SAVE ZOOM LINK TO CALENDAR’ button 👇

New York (EST): 6am on Wednesday 22nd of May
UK (GMT): 11am on Wednesday 22nd of May
Sydney (AEDT): 8pm on Wednesday 22nd of May

To get all event details head over to your inbox and click on the email from me. Search for sharon@deliciouslyallergyfree.com. If you don't find it check your “spam folder.”

https://deliciouslyallergyfree.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/10/cropped-favicon-1.png

What's next!

Invite your friends! 📢
Share the deliciousness!

Share this event with your friends and family.

For support or questions, please email Sharon@deliciouslyallergyfree.com

See you soon,

Sharon xx

dotty-right
dotty-right
dotty-right